Archive for August 24th, 2004

Minni

My little Minni is recovering from her desexing operation tonight. Interestingly, she didn’t get a large incision on her stomach, like my other cats did – it looks like they did it through a key-hole incision on her left side. But it seems to be causing her more pain than the normal incision caused the other cats. Every so often, she twitches and tries to find a comfortable way to lie.

Poor little babykins.

Charts and Tallies

Did I mention that my sister is pregnant? Actually, she found out two weeks ago, but I didn’t know if it was for general publication. She and her fiance weren’t planning to have a baby (at least not for a while), but they are thrilled. She’s going to be about 12 weeks pregnant at her wedding. I think the pregnancy graph below updates live. I think her due date is 4/4/05, so I’ve based the chart on that.

Hayley’s Pregnancy Graph

Lilypie Baby Days

On another tangent, buggery.org has a number of adjusted Olympic Medal tallies. I like the one that ranks according to medals won per head of population. Australia ranks 2nd in that one. You can also rank countries by team efficiency or by Gross National Profit, amoung others. Feel free to manipulate the statistics to your country’s advantage.


Fatadelic

Archives

August 2004
M T W T F S S
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter