A (somewhat belated) announcement of a short break

Everything is fine, just taking a short break from blogging to deal with life issues. I’m still job hunting, and on top of that, our landlord has given is a termination notice so we have to vacate our rental property. Finding funds to move (rent, bond, removalists) is a bit challenging but I keep telling myself it will turn out. Anyway, suffice to say that although I am keeping abreast of the fatosphere, I am not finding the mental energy to post on my own blog. I shall be back, though.

5 Responses to “A (somewhat belated) announcement of a short break”


  1. 1 mo pie Tuesday, 17 March 2009 at 3:38 pm

    Good luck with everything! Sounds stressful… I hope you’re taking good care of yourself!

  2. 2 bri Tuesday, 17 March 2009 at 6:53 pm

    be good to yourself honey

  3. 3 Kerry Tuesday, 17 March 2009 at 9:56 pm

    Hope it all settles down soon.

  4. 4 Moe Wednesday, 1 April 2009 at 5:37 am

    A belated hurry back soon! I’ve been through the whole landlord termination notice so I know how incredibly stressful it can be. I hope you find a new abode soon.

  5. 5 Sassy Sarah Monday, 27 April 2009 at 9:18 pm

    Good luck with everything dear! I hope things will turn out well for you :) Be strong and keep fighting; there’s always light at the end of the tunnel after all. Take care!


Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

March 2009
M T W T F S S
« Jan   May »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

