Re-entry into the blogging world?

Anyway, I’ve sort of been wanting to get back into it. I’m not sure yet what the best blogging platform is for me. VOX is simple to use, but as I mentioned in my first post many months ago, there are also too many limitations. They’ve tried to make blogging too simple, if you ask me (it annoys me, for instance, that to use html you have to use the ’embed’ option, rather than simply typing the damned code).

Of course, I’d be pretty much starting from scratch in terms of blogging audience, anyway. Probably anyone reading this will have discovered this blog pretty much by accident, I would say.

But I do need somewhere to record my daily observations, opinions, bitches, whinges, confessions and whatever. Even just an interesting article or meme or quote or whatever. But it’s far too late now (3am my time) so off to bed and the blogging shall start in earnest tomorrow.

0 Responses to “Re-entry into the blogging world?”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

November 2007
M T W T F S S
« Oct   Dec »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
2627282930  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

