Archive for August 15th, 2003

Cat-astrophie.

As I sit here at the computer, I am having to contend with 2 cats, each providing and obstacle to my posting in their own way. Lexi is lying in front of the keyboard, lazily stretching and rolling onto the space bar. Zelda, for some reason, is quite aggressive today, and although I don’t like her biting and scratching, the way she is doing it is funny. She has been sitting on my left side, and trying to bite my shoulder. When she couldn’t get a good enough toothhold there, she used her claws to hook my hand and bring it to her mouth to bite. Why is she so vicious today?

Friday Again

Friday Five:

1. How much time do you spend online each day?
Between 0 – 5+ hours, depending on what I feel like or whether John is on the computer.


2. What is your browser homepage set to?

Google. Why? No bull shit, no annoying banner adds and pop ups, and I use it often.


3. Do you use any instant messaging programs? If so, which one(s)?

No, other than at work as the company I work for has their own internal, secure IM tool for business use. (translation: “wanna catch up for coffee?” use.)


4. Where was your first webpage located?

Geocities, back in 1997 or 1998. I had 2 or 3 going for a while.


5. How long have you had your current website?”

Approx. 18 months.

Shut Up!

‘Twas emailed to me today, and I thought it was amusing, even if the cartoon girl isn’t fat by any stretch of the imagination – particularly since I required large amounts of chocolate to get through today.

Thin Woman


Fatadelic

 

Archives

August 2003
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

