In which the author prepares for a birthday dinner.

As has become an annual tradition, we are once again going to Marque for dinner. I’m going to have to leave off blogging shortly to go and start getting ready. John wants me to put my hair in rollers so that it’s nice and early-1970s-Fassbinder-film curly for this evening… and that takes a long time to do.

In any case, I have had a nice, relaxing day today. I woke up at… ehhumm… 3pm, at which time John had already left to go to work. Fortunately, he had already given me part of my present, a new fluffy dressing gown and some blue sequinned slippers. I am also getting an extra 128mb memory card for my camera, and a camera case with a cleaning kit and a mini-tripod however we are still waiting for this item to be delivered from the US.

Anyway, must run. The curlers are calling.

0 Responses to “In which the author prepares for a birthday dinner.”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

August 2003
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

