Starting afresh

No, I’m not going to post another update on why am not updating, or more excuses why I haven’t been reading people’s blogs lately. I’m just going to say that lately when I get home from work (or even on the weekend) going on the internet is the last thing I feel like doing. When I bought this domain name and paid for hosting, I committed to myself to make that investment worthwhile… and now I find that I have updated only 2 or 3 half-hearted times over the past few weeks.

Accordingly, I’ve had to ask myself whether I still want to keep my blog active and pay for my domain. I find that I am reluctant to let my web identity go, even now when I find my motivation for writing is the least it has been over the slightly more than a year that I have kept this blog. The blog has been good therapy for me during some of my darker moments and has been a great learning experience. I don’t want to let that go, nor do I want to go on hiatus.

So will I quit procrastinating and give you a decent update? Sure.

Tomorrow…

0 Responses to “Starting afresh”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

June 2003
M T W T F S S
« May   Jul »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
30  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

