I give up

Ok, guys, here’s the thing. I’ve gotten about half way through my blogroll with the Love In thing. And although I want to give individual attention to each and every one of you, I am going to give up and go back to normal commenting. Don’t take it personally. I’ve just got limited time and too much going on right now, so I’m going to post about things generally.

I love you all for very different reasons:

  • All of you are articulate, intelligent and talented people; Ilove looking at your site designs and reading your writing.
  • Some of you are politically outspoken; I love that.
  • Some of you post about the challenges you are living through; I hear your pain and respect your strength.
  • Some of you have a quirky sense of humour; I appreciate the odd things you post and your ability to make me laugh.
  • Each of you has an inidividal and unique perspective on the world; I enjoy reading your views and seeing things through your eyes for a time.
0 Responses to “I give up”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

May 2003
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

