Random Musings

One of these days I am going to go through my huge list of blogs-that-I-must-link-to and add them into my favourite reads list. Really, it’s not ’cause I don’t love you, I’m just lazy about updating my links.

While I am going to continue to do the One Word writing exercise every day because I really like what comes out – sort of a prose haiku, if one can have such a thing – I am not going to post what write here. You see, it was pointed out to me that your fun would be spoiled if you were to find out what the word of the day was before you did the exercise yourself. Oops. So if you want to read my future contributions, you will have to look for me in the daily listings.

Over the last 3 days I (or actually, I on behalf of John) have bid on 3 cameras on ebay, only to be pipped at the post by some smart alec with a broadband connection at the last second. Damn! I really want this camera – John is paying for a portion of it as my Christmas present – and as it is not available in Australia, ebay is my best option. I just don’t know if I can take the stress and adrenalin of rapid-fire bidding in the last 30 seconds of the auction. That must be an electronics thing; the last minute panic hasn’t happened when I have bid on other products.

Lexi, my gray and white cat, is currently running through the house at full speed whilst making little chirping, purring noises. This is all in an effort to get either Zelda (my other cat) or me to chase her, so I’d best stop blogging and oblige her.

0 Responses to “Random Musings”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

December 2002
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

