Some Things I Want to Get Off My Chest

I have a lot of anger right now, so beware:

  • Journal or Blog? Blog or Journal? Is there really that much difference? I reserve the right for my blog to be journal-like (or, if you prefer, my journal to be blog-like), as the mood or inclination takes me.
  • I hate cleaning up cat vomit!
  • I am sick of hearing John complain about how he never has time off, how nobody cares and how his body is falling apart because he just can’t stop…when all he really needs to do is put his personal well-being high on his priority list instead of on the bottom. The “I can’t stop” arguements may have been valid while he was studying, but not now.
  • The smoke from the bush fires in areas around Sydney is playing havoc with my sinuses, and I want it to stop. Yes, that is a selfish attitude, considering the devastation the fires are causing, but this is going to be a bad bush fire season, and 3 months of sinus headaches sounds like hell.
  • Both my concentration and motivation have been crap lately. Partly to do with earlier starts at work, and partly just fed up with the whole bull-shit corporate environment in which I am employed.
  • Why do my cats, when both John and I are asleep, choose to harrass and nag me at 5am for their breakfast?
  • Why is it that Zelda has learnt that the best way to get my attention is to methodically knock items off my bed-side table, one by one, starting with my mobile phone?

I suspect I may be premenstrual. What do you think?

0 Responses to “Some Things I Want to Get Off My Chest”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

December 2002
M T W T F S S
« Nov   Jan »
 1
2345678
9101112131415
16171819202122
23242526272829
3031  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

