Friday Five

Fashion Edition

1. What’s your favorite piece of clothing that you currently own?
Well, it’s an accessory really…a bright orange psychadelic cravat that a friend gave me.


2. What piece of clothing do you most want to acquire?

Something that shouldn’t be too hard to find, but is…a well-cut sexy and flattering black dress.


3. What piece of clothing can you not bring yourself to get rid of? Why?

Any peice of clothing that no longer fits me, because I have either put on or lost weight. I hang on to them because I may be that size in future.


4. What piece of clothing do you look your best in?

Not sure. I’ll have to ask John what he thinks, but I like my black silk jumper.


5. What has been your biggest fashion accident?

The biggest one? I am certain there are many. Some people might consider some of what I wear now to be a ‘fashion accident’, since I like to break the fashion ‘rules’ on occasion…people tend to have a certain predictable reaction to a fat woman wearing silver pants with a hot-pink fake snakeskin jacket, but I like it, so tough luck.

0 Responses to “Friday Five”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

August 2002
M T W T F S S
« Jul   Sep »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

