!!

Oh boy! I’m starting to get strange referrals from search engines:


secretaries fucked free

And I’m second on the list, too!

On another note, it’s Drama Central over here at my parent’s house. Fights, fights, fights. Mum and I fighting, Mum and Dad fighting, Mum and my sister fighting not to mention Dad and my sister fighting.

Actually, I am not sure of all the details, but that one (Dad and sister) seems to have been a pretty serious fight. They are both saying that they will never speak to the other one ever again. Which in turn has made my mother teary and upset as she “doesn’t want to have to choose.”

Speaking of drama, early this year, John and I had a major, super-dooper fight, which resulted in huge drama and it looked for a time like we were going to split up for good. However, we were able to discuss things, do some joint counselling and after negotiating things a bit, we decided to get back together.

My family wasn’t happy about this, particularly Mum. My family were trying to control my life by means of bullying, tears, manipulation and disapproval. It got to the point where I was frightened to mention John’s name to them, and I felt that I was being asked to choose between contact with my family or John. I felt ripped apart.

Now given the circumstances which I will not go into) I can understand how they felt, but this was my decision to make, not theirs. I appreciate their concern, but not their interference. It took a lot of strength for me to be assertive and say that to them, since assertiveness is not something that was prized in my family while I was growing up; in fact it was actively discouraged. For once, though, I refused to be manipulated.

0 Responses to “!!”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

May 2002
M T W T F S S
« Apr   Jun »
 12345
6789101112
13141516171819
20212223242526
2728293031  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

