I’ve been experimenting with creating my own template for Blogger, as I discovered that the template that I was using was not compatible with earlier versions of the browsers (4, etc), and I would like to be able to view my site from any browser. I’ve tested this one at home on my Mac, but need to look at Windows at work.

I also posted the Angylion Natural Therapies website to the work bulletin board last week. That is Mum, Dad & Hayley’s business (check out the link if you want to know more). I’ve already had one of the secretaries from work contact me to find out if they were for real, as her Mum and Dad have spirits in their house that need to be cleared. I told her to call them and discuss what could be done.

0 Responses to “”



  1. Leave a Comment

Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

March 2002
M T W T F S S
    Apr »
 123
45678910
11121314151617
18192021222324
25262728293031

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

