C’est Moi

To celebrate the new year and to represent a fresh start in a number of ways, I have updated my profile picture to show (gasp!) an actual human: me.

Fatadelic

Fatadelic

Without a doubt, fat.

Somewhat mad.

With distinctive glasses.

And wearing the infamous cat ears.

Whatever.

3 Responses to “C’est Moi”


  1. 1 angrygrayrainbows Monday, 12 January 2009 at 12:21 am

    I gotta say, I love that picture. It shows so much spark and personality. Cute ears too!

  2. 2 angrygrayrainbows Monday, 12 January 2009 at 12:23 am

    Hopefully this won’t double post. I think my browser went wonky and ditched my first attempt.

    Anyhoo… as I was saying…

    Great pic! I love how it shows so much spark and personality. And, the ears are awesome. :)

  3. 3 bri Tuesday, 13 January 2009 at 10:00 pm

    I love the pic!!!!


Leave a Reply

Fatadelic

 

Archives

January 2009
M T W T F S S
« Dec   Mar »
 1234
567891011
12131415161718
19202122232425
262728293031  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 712 other followers

