Archive for September 16th, 2003

Therapy

Monday is therapy day. I leave work early, hop on a train and go to Rozelle to spill my guts at $110 an hour. It helps, though. Believe me, it helps.

And it also helps that just around the corner from my therapist’s office is the very best chocolate therapy I know: Belle Fleur.

I wish I could describe the absolute bliss of their Lime chocolates; one of those does more for my mood than a pack of Effexor! Imagine a dark chocolate base, topped with a whipped cream and a little a dab of natural lime flavour on top to cut the richness, all coated in white chocolate with a little candied lime on top.

If a chocolate could be a saint, this would be sublime St Lime!

Ok. That might be going a bit too far, but you get the idea.


Fatadelic

 

Archives

September 2003
M T W T F S S
« Aug   Oct »
1234567
891011121314
15161718192021
22232425262728
2930  

Reading



Click to view my Personality Profile page

RSS FA Links Feed

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Notes from the Fatosphere

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

RSS Fat Liberation

  • An error has occurred; the feed is probably down. Try again later.

Copyright

All content on this site is Copyright
© 2002 - 2010
by Fatadelic.
All rights reserved.




Site Meter

Follow

Get every new post delivered to your Inbox.

Join 716 other followers

